Display # 
Name Position
Matt Petersen Council President
Lisa Haase Council Vice President
Tom Miller Council Secretary
Wayne Petterson Treasurer
JoAnn Koenig-Hagymas Financial Secretary
Glenn Gerber Council Member
Diana Foote Council Member
Robin Domm Council Member
Randy Johnson Council Member
Eileen Bryant Council Member
Bella Anderson Council Member
Susan Zappen Council Member
Jim Galarneau Council Member
4 Northcrest Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065-2714

Telephone: 518.371.2226
After Hours Emergency: Ext 324
(Leave name & phone number)
FAX: 518.383.3820
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM - Noon, 12:30 - 4:00 PM
Friday:  9:00 AM - Noon

Faith Works:
Hands and Feet Mission BLOG: 


We have 45 guests and no members online